Tuk Tuk?

Scratch what I said about  Cambodians not being annoying. It downpoured today and did a number on usual touristy business. The tuk tuk drivers were pretty annoyingly aggressive tonight.  Harmless.. But in a mosquito bite kinda way..

Decided on Khmer food tonight for dinner.. I think I’ve decided that I don’t like it.. So far, everything that I’ve eaten has been too sweet, or just not good.  Tonight’s curry was just not good.  I barely touched it and just asked for the bill.. The Indian food I had for lunch today was bangin… I will be making a return trip before I leave.

Bought more scarves tonight at the Night Market. Forced myself to buy colors. My wardrobe has transformed into a lively, cheery Black.

Leave a Reply

